• Cheyenne Saturday - Richard Jessup
  • The Bloody Medallion - Richard Jessup writing as Richard Telfair
  • Chuka - Richard Jessup
  • The Cincinnati Kid - Richard Jessup
  • The Branch Will Not Break - James Wright
  • Roadmap Through Bullying: Effective Bully Prevention for Educators - Julie Nicolai
  • The Definitive Brother Juniper - Father Justin 'Fred' McCarthy
  • Portrait of an Artist with 26 Horses: Empty-Grave Vanilla Edition - William Eastlake
  • The Tales of Yot - Adam Nicolai
  • The Shaggy Man of Oz - Jack Snow
  • The Magical Mimics in Oz - Jack Snow
  • The Silver Princess in Oz - Ruth Plumly Thompson
  • Armchair Locomotion - Jen May
  • Grin and Bear It - George Lichty
  • The Strange World of Mr. Mum - Irving Phillips
  • Brother Juniper - Fr Justin McCarthy
  • Brother Juniper at Work and Play - Fr Justin McCarthy
  • Brother Juniper Strikes Again - Fr Justin McCarthy
  • Battle Cry - Jen May
  • Inside Brother Juniper - Fr Justin McCarthy
  • More Brother Juniper - Fr Justin McCarthy
  • Well Done, Brother Juniper - Fr Justin McCarthy
  • The Whimsical World of Brother Juniper - Fr Justin McCarthy
  • The Ecumenical Brother Juniper - Fr Justin McCarthy

The Tales of Yot is now available!

by Nicolai on July 23, 2012

The Tales of Yot, written by Adam Nicolai and illustrated by Ardian Hoda, is now available in ebook and print formats. A hardcover version will be released in August as well.

The Tales of Yot - Adam Nicolai

Beneath the blue sky, under the lands you’ve heard of, the Unheard-Of seeps through the soil, creeps in the muffled darkness.

A misunderstood dictator finds it.
The disfigured nurture and keep it.
Empowered by the one who has borrowed,
A scribe is bound to unleash it.

Will three tales of trouble in Ev sufficiently prepare the residents of the Land of Oz for what’s coming? Or will they stand and gape at dark clouds churning darker skies—the wistful end to their old-time lullabies?

The Tales of Yot is a fully illustrated compilation of stories originally published in the Empty-Grave Retrofit Editions of The Silver Princess in Oz, The Magical Mimics in Oz, and The Shaggy Man of Oz.

Yot’s tales cover previously unexplored areas of the Land of Ev and set the groundwork for new lore in the neighboring Land of Oz. A map and timeline of events are included in this release.

*This book is available in ebook, paperback, and hardcover formats.*

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

This post was written by...

– who has written 43 posts on Empty-Grave Publishing.

Contact the author

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

marjorie whistler July 23, 2012 at 8:00 pm

Thanks for the notification. I have the three OZ books with Mr. Nicolai’s works in them. Keep up the good work. ME


Cancel reply

Leave a Comment


Previous post:

Next post: